FHS St. Gallen
University of Applied Sciences
Rosenbergstrasse 59, Postfach
9001 St. Gallen, Switzerland

+41 71 226 14 00


The FHS St. Gallen is a diversified university of applied sciences and is divided into four departments: Business Administration, Health, Social Work and Technical Sciences. These provide accredited bachelor's and master's degree programmes as well as application-oriented research and consulting services in institutes.

Department of Business Administration
Department of Health
Department of Social Work
Department of Technical Sciences
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • mySpace
Diese Seite weiterempfehlen