Director

Prof. Dr. Sabina Misoch

Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
Leitung

+41 71 226 18 81
sabina.misoch@fhsg.ch

Scientific staff (in alphabetical order)

Rhea Braunwalder

Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+41 71 226 18 97
rhea.braunwalder@fhsg.ch

Veronika Hämmerle

Interdisziplinäres Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+41 71 226 18 20
ikoa@fhsg.ch

Stephanie Lehmann

Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+41 71 226 18 95
stephanie.lehmann@fhsg.ch

    Cora Pauli

    Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    +41 71 226 18 86
    cora.pauli@fhsg.ch

    Julia Reiner

    Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS

    +41 71 226 18 20
    julia.reiner@fhsg.ch

      Dr. Esther Ruf, MPH

      Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
      Dozentin

      +41 71 226 18 94
      esther.ruf@fhsg.ch

      Angelika Inge Studer

      Interdisziplinäres Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS
      Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin/Projektkoordination AGE-NT

      +41 71 226 14 85
      angelika.studer@fhsg.ch

      Katja Riessenberger

      Kompetenzzentrum Alter IKOA-FHS

      +41 71 226 15 37
      katja.riessenberger@fhsg.ch