Kontakt & Team

Institutsleiter

Prof. Dr. Harold Tiemessen

Institut IMS-FHS
Institutsleiter

+41 71 226 12 31
harold.tiemessen@fhsg.ch

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Dr. Katrin Hügel

Institut IMS-FHS
Projektleiterin

+41 71 226 12 25
katrin.huegel@fhsg.ch

Samuel Kolb

Institut IMS-FHS
wissenschaftlicher Assistent

+41 71 226 12 34
samuel.kolb@fhsg.ch

    Fabian Leuthold

    Institut IMS-FHS
    Wiss. Mitarbeiter IMS-FHS

    +41 71 226 12 24
    fabian.leuthold@fhsg.ch

    Dr. Dominic Saladin

    Institut IMS-FHS
    Projektleiter

    +41 71 226 12 20
    dominic.saladin@fhsg.ch

      Alexander Scheidegger

      Institut IMS-FHS
      Projektleiter

      +41 71 226 12 12
      alexander.scheidegger@fhsg.ch

      Michael Schmid

      Institut IMS-FHS
      Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

      +41 71 226 12 27
      michael.schmid@fhsg.ch

        Luzi Schucan

        Institut IMS-FHS
        Dozent

        +41 71 226 12 33
        luzi.schucan@fhsg.ch

        Carlos Simon

        Institut IMS-FHS
        Projektleiter

        +41 71 226 12 20
        carlos.simon@fhsg.ch

          Adrian Stämpfli

          Institut IMS-FHS
          Projektleiter

          +41 71 226 12 20
          adrian.staempfli@fhsg.ch

          Dr. Christoph Strauss

          Institut IMS-FHS
          Projektleiter

          +41 71 226 12 29
          christoph.strauss@fhsg.ch

            Assistenz

            Vanessa Toscan

            Institut IMS-FHS
            Assistenz

            +41 71 226 14 26
            vanessa.toscan@fhsg.ch